Events

September 21 - October 20, 2020

Virtual Zumba

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

EA Sports FORTNITE

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Bingo

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 2:30am

Virtual Event

Strong Fitness

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Virtual Zumba

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Trivia Tuesday

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

EA Sports FORTNITE

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Bingo

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Strong Fitness

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Virtual Zumba

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

EA Sports FORTNITE

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 7:30pm

Virtual Event

Virtual Bingo

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Strong Fitness

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Virtual Zumba

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Trivia Tuesday

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Strong Fitness

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Virtual Zumba

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Virtual Event

Request Information

Schedule a Visit

Contact Admissions

Niagara County Community College Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved