Events

January 26 - February 24, 2020

Monday, January 27

Athletics - large

Thunderwolves Men's Basketball vs. Bryant & Stratton (Syracuse)

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Service with a Slice

Come perform a community service event and get a free slice of pizza.

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey vs. Buffalo State College

Thursday, January 30

CAB casino night

Come out and enjoy a fun night with CAB casino night.

Friday, January 31

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey vs. SUNY Brockport

Saturday, February 1

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Women's Basketball vs Genesee Community College

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Men's Basketball vs. Genesee Community College

Tuesday, February 4

CAB Live Band Bingo

Come enjoy Live Band Bingo in G209. Play bingo and listen to live music by Dawson Hollow.

Friday, February 7

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey vs. Canisius College

Saturday, February 8

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey vs. Alfred State College

Monday, February 10

PB&J

Come and enjoy a free peanut butter and jelly sandwich.

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey Playoffs

Saturday, February 15

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Men's Basketball vs. Monroe Community College

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey Playoffs

Monday, February 17

Tuesday, February 18

Clubs & Organizations Assembly

Come to a monthly meeting for all clubs and organizations to get updates on what's going on on campus.

Wednesday, February 19

Saturday, February 22

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Women's Basketball vs Erie Community College

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Men's Basketball vs. Erie Community College

Sunday, February 23

NCCC Thunderwolves eye

Thunderwolves Hockey Playoffs Semi-Finals

January 26 - February 24, 2020