Events

November 15 - December 14, 2019

Friday, November 15

Into The Woods

The Theatre Department presents their Fall musical, "Into The Woods" by Stephen Sondheim, directed by Keirsten Thomas & Kim Vincent, music direction by...

NCCC Club Hockey

NCCC Club Hockey vs. Alfred State College

Saturday, November 16

NCCC Women's Basketball

NCCC Women's Basketball play against Kalamazoo Valley Community College.

NCCC Club Hockey

NCCC Club Hockey vs. Gannon University

Into The Woods

The Theatre Department presents their Fall musical, "Into The Woods" by Stephen Sondheim, directed by Keirsten Thomas & Kim Vincent, music direction by...

Sunday, November 17

Into The Woods

The Theatre Department presents their Fall musical, "Into The Woods" by Stephen Sondheim, directed by Keirsten Thomas & Kim Vincent, music direction by...

Tuesday, November 19

Intro to QuickBooks (desktop)

The Niagara Small Business Development Center presents the following hands-on Quickbooks Seminars. Intro To QuickBooks: Learn QuickBooks basics. Explore the...

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Intermediate QuickBooks

Intermediate QuickBooks: Delve into more complicated QuickBooks concepts. Learn about: Credit Cards/Loans, how to Track/Pay Sales Tax & how to Analyze...

ConnectLife Blood Drive

Come and donate blood to ConnectLife (formerly UNYTS).

Friday, November 22

Rockfest

The Music Department presents the Rock Band Class performance concert! 5 Rock Class bands, plus 1 solo act, ("Sight through Sound", "Mindcraft", "The...

Saturday, November 23

NCCC Club Hockey

NCCC Club Hockey @ Buffalo State College

Monday, November 25

Student Art Exhibition

Dates: November 25 - end of semester Opening Reception: Date TBD based on instructors requests, time will be 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3

Service with a slice

Come and perform a Community Service event and get a free slice of pizza.

Wednesday, December 4

Fall 2019 Orientation Series #9

Very Important And Timely!! Make Time to attend!! SLO Submission into Repository and Electronic Grade Submissions PRESENTED BY: Bradley Wingert,...

Thursday, December 5

SUNY Faculty Development Community of Practice (Free webinar)

"Best Practices and Techniques for Consulting with Facultyā€¯ Andrea MacArgel (Binghamton University) This webinar series features engaging presentations and...

Friday, December 6

Tanzen Dance Concert

The NCCC resident dance troupe "Tanzen" presents their Fall semester concert.

Saturday, December 7

Tanzen Dance Concert

NCCC's resident dance troupe, "Tanzen" presents their Fall semester concert.

Sunday, December 8

Tanzen Dance Concert

NCCC's resident dance troupe, "Tanzen" presents their Fall semester concert.

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Campus Spa

Come and enjoy a hand paraffin wax and a massage.

Wednesday, December 11

Theatre Cabaret Night

The Theatre and Music Departments presents a night of music featuring our talented students!

Saturday, December 14

Last Day of Classes

Final exams to be held during regular scheduled class times.

November 15 - December 14, 2019